I’m still here!

I’ve been working hard on my senior thesis and other projects and am a week away from graduating college with a Bachelors in Women’s Studies and an unofficial minor in crafting!
I’ve got lots of embroidery to posts to make, including one from an event I did on my campus that introduced a lot of people to the wonder of embroidery.
I’ll also be updating about the wooden buttons I’ve started making.

I’ve also got a post started about Roseanne and how it is a badass feminist TV show, so stay tuned!

Keep Stitching!
Leslie

2 responses to “I’m still here!

  1. Dear Leslie, good luck trying to make a living with a degree in women’s studies.

  2. Dear Leslie, I realise that statement of mine was abrupt. I notice that you have a very interesting website. I hope I didn’t offend you.

    Richard Whiteman English teacher in the Emirates.

Leave a Reply

