Okay, campers, rise and shine, and don’t forget your booties ’cause it’s cooooold out there today.

It’s Groundhog Day!

Or, it will be this week. Which means I won’t be here. I’ll be in Punxutawney, PA to see Phil (the groundhog, not the weatherman) prognosticate. Groundhog Day, the movie, is one of my very favorites so Ryan is taking me there to see the real thing. I’m very excited but have to keep reminding myself I am not going to run into Bill Murray.

Anyway, Ry and I are taking a week off to go to PA and NYC to visit some people as well. I’ll be back after the break with an exciting tale of a girl, her boyfriend, and a groundhog.

2 responses to “Okay, campers, rise and shine, and don’t forget your booties ’cause it’s cooooold out there today.

  1. Ah you are so cute. Have fun in PA, send me pictures of that dang Groundhog. I hope you meet Billy!

Leave a Reply

