Day Drinking

You may recognize Larissa because I’m sure I’ve posted about her before, she’s one of my oldest and best friends (as in I’ve been friends with her the longest, not that she’s very old). She and our friend Taylor came over Last week when we had a very warm day and we made sangria. I won’t pretend it wasn’t 12:30 in the afternoon when we started drinking, because if we had waited any longer we wouldn’t have been able to sit outside!

That’s Taylor, we were all friends in high school and it’s been nice reconnecting with them post-grad since we all happen to be in the same place at the same time for a while.

I also got to do some hooping in the morning before they came over and got to re-learn some tricks I had down when it was warm out and haven’t done in months.

It’s going to be warm out this week so I will hopefully be hooping some more and even take some pictures this time!

Leave a Reply

