Go Outside!

It’s been summer weather the past few weeks, so I’ve been outside as much as possible. I’ve done two DIY projects outside- one you’ll see Wednesday and one big one I’m waiting to photograph.

This is a picture of plants… azalea, according to my mom who I just asked, haha. One day I’ll be better at identifying plants, but until then, I’ll keep asking.

I’ve also been hooping!

I took this picture on my ipod using Instagram while I was hooping. Don’t let the hoop on the ground fool you, there was a much bigger hoop around my waist.

My only problem with this nice weather is that I can’t think of enough things to keep me outside all day.

What do you do outside when you don’t really have anything to do but want to be outside?

Leave a Reply

