Instagram Pic(k)s

I rock the non smart phone/iPod touch combination. I have and enjoy Instagram but probably don’t use it as often as I would if I had an iPhone. Oh well! Here are some recent pictures from my Instagram that I’ve picked to show you.

This is a ring necked pheasant spotted outside of Ryan’s house. It’s fun to see a bird you don’t see every day.

The milk house and my backyard. I’ll never get sick of looking at it.

I downloaded an app called Picstitch where you can make a little collage of photos and upload it right to instagram. This one is all about my dogs!

This is my lovey dovey picstitch about Ryan and I. We’re adorable.

My instagram name is Lightningleslie if you want to follow me!

Leave a Reply

